About Us

The Inspire Team

 

Simon Maurer
Creative Lead
simon@youinspire.me.uk

 

Michael Marks
Head of Fundraising
michael@youinspire.me.uk

 

David Kramer
Communications Lead
david@youinspire.me.uk

 

Deanna Rosenthal
Head of Events
deanna@youinspire.me.uk

 

Ionut Enache
Designer
ionut@youinspire.me.uk

 

Laurene Mwah
Executive Assistant
laurene@youinspire.me.uk

 

Simche Fulda
Business Development
simche@youinspire.me.uk

 

Ariela Hadar
Fundraising Consultant
ariela@youinspire.me.uk

 

Melanie Wolfson
Fundraising Consultant
melanie@youinspire.me.uk

 

The Crew
Technical Experts
contact@youinspire.me.uk

 

Life is made up of moments…

This is our philosophy and what we strive to achieve in everything that we create at Inspire.

We are a creative agency dedicated to creating truly memorable films, events, web and design. We believe that what sets us apart is our passion, belief and commitment to the projects we work on and together with our specialist team we are able to offer a total service solution.

We would love to hear from you to discuss any possible future involvement Inspire may have with your organisation.

 

Be Inspired,

signature-sm copy

Simon Maurer